Landmark Title

An attorney owned title company providing outstanding customer service to the North Florida area

Search Our Site

Phone: (904) 998-9733      Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Our Staff

Jay Rocco

Closer
Jay@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1051

Amanda Britt

Marketing and Communications Director
Amanda.Britt@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1065

Nicole Carroll

Business Developer
Nicole.Carroll@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1058

Krystel Dailey

Receptionist
Krystel@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1025

Monica Griffith

Recording Auditor
Monica@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1019

Stephanie Hauke

Finance
Stephanie@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1070

Jen Ladlie

Processing Manager
Jen.Ladlie@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1068

Attorney

Marika@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1011

Attorney Marika Sevin grew up in Miami, Florida and has lived in the Jacksonville area for nearly 20 years. Prior to joining Landmark Title, Ms. Sevin was practicing civil litigation at a local law firm, specializing in residential and commercial real estate transactions.

Haley Schoening

Receptionist
Haley@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1000

Rita Strother

Accounting 
Rita@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1022

Toni Warr

Receptionist
Toni@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1056

Jessica Ambrosius

Processor
Jessica@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1047

Katrina Baugh

Processor
Katrina@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1059

Rush Cowherd

Post Closer
Rush@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1044

Kim Foster

Processing Assistant
Kim@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1033

Laura Frederick

Processing Assistant
Laura@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1024

Cami Gomez

Processor
Cami@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1049

Gretchen Henrickson

Processor
Gretchen@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1045

Kristin Hulsey

Processor
Kristin@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1009

Maria Keebler

Processing Assistant
Maria@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1016

Tanya LaFary

Processor/Closer
Tanya@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1052

Jennifer Lucas

Processor
Jennifer@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1003

Alondra Martinez

Processor
Alondra@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1071

JC Palacios

Processor
JC@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1054

Erin Perschel

Processor
Erin@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1005

Heather Perschel

Processor
Heather@LandmarkTitleInsurance.com
(904) 998-9733 x1029

Kelly Rogers

Processor Assistant
Kelly@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1053

Katherine Sapp

Short Sales
Katherine@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1008

Niccole Sprague

Processor
Niccole@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1006

Carolyn Zillman

Processing Assistant
Carolyn.Zillman@LandmarkTitle.com
(904) 998-9733 x1023
Facebook   Instagram   Google

Jacksonville Office

4540 Southside Blvd., Suite 202
Jacksonville, Florida 32216

Riverside Office

2063 Oak Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32204
By appointment only

Saint Johns Office

135 Durbin Station Court, Suite 501
St. Johns, Florida 32259

World Golf Village Office

100 E. Town Place, Suite 204
St. Augustine, Florida 32092
By appointment only

Fleming Island Office

1590 Island Ln #1
Fleming Island, Florida 32003

St. Augustine Office

184 State Road 312
St. Augustine, Florida 32086
By appointment only

Jax Beach Office

1680 The Greens Way #200
Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250
By appointment only


Jacksonville Business Journal Fastest 50


2015 Gator 100 Award


First American Title Top Agent 2014 and Platinum Agent 2016


Old Republic Premier Agent 2013 2015 2016


Fidelity Achievers Circle Award 2015

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account